skip navigation


Click to read more

    2018 Futures League Champions - Winter Park Freedom

    2017 Futures League Champions - Leesburg Thunder

    2017 Futures League Champions - Leesburg Thunder

    2016 Futures League Champion Winter Park Freedom

    Registration Update

    May 11 Update

    Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Futures League format is temporarily being restructured into the Florida League Division II. You can read more about this, and register here:

    The Registration "HOME" is not currently available.

    Latest Futures League News


    The Futures Wood-Bat League (FWL) is operated by the Florida Collegiate Summer League. The Florida Collegiate Summer League (Florida League) is a 501 (c)(3) non-profit organization that operates six teams in Central Florida. Founded in November, 2003, the Florida League provides a place in the Sunshine State for top college players to play pure wood bat baseball against top-level competition in a festive community atmosphere. The Florida League is  partially funded by Major League Baseball and is one of ten leagues affiliated with the NACSB - an alliance of college summer wooden bat leagues that adheres to NCAA rules. The Florida League is recognized annually as one of the top college summer leagues in the country by Baseball America.


    Futures Wood-Bat League

    250 National Place
    Unit 152
    Longwood, FL 32750
    (321) 206-9174

    Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!