skip navigation

Florida League Division II All-Star Team

06/30/2021, 4:00pm EDT
By Ryan Moore

The Florida League Division II All-Star game will take place on Monday July 5, 7pm at Stetson's Conrad Park in DeLand. The game will feature the East (DeLand, Lake Mary and Sanford) vs. the West (Leesburg, Winter Garden and Winter Park). Tickets for the All-Star Game are posted below. 

Adult: $10
Child (7-12):$5
Senior (60+ ): $5
Military (W/ ID): $5


Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the All-Star teams:

East Team 

Head coach: Steve Stowell (DeLand Hammers)
Assistant coach: Shane Letterio (Lake Mary Boom)
Assistant coach: Allen Tuttle (Sanford Monarchs)
DeLand Hammers
Jax Banco C (Embry-Riddle)
Frankie Delgado C (Carson-Newman)
Cade Brewer IF (Old Dominion University)
Zach Stanko IF (Longwood University)
Joseph DeSiena IF (Andrew College)
Noah Watkins OF (Bishop State CC)
Dalton Robinson OF (Eastern Florida)
Jefferson Casillas OF (Montgomery College)
Caden Reeves P (Trinity Baptist College)
Gunnar Harrison P (Embry-Riddle)
Ned Presley P (UCF)
Peyton Ricko P (Keiser University)
Lake Mary Boom
Ryan Kurth IF (Lincoln Memorial)
Jake French OF (Florida State College)
Quentin Graves P (Mars Hill University)
Sebastian Miller P (Palm Beach State)
Brett Birchler P (South Florida State)
Jadiel Martinez P (Florida State College)
Sanford Monarchs 
Javier Marcial IF (Western Oklahoma State)
Jordin Casey IF (Seminole State)
Trent Caples P (Embry-Riddle)
Phil Goepfrich P (Seminole State)
Donovan Kim P (Thomas University)

West Team

Head Coach: Nikko Martell (Winter Park Bulldogs)
Assistant Coach: Michael Barrett (Leesburg Thunder)
Assistant Coach: Ryan Welsh (Winter Garden Warthogs)
Leesburg Thunder 
Frank Micallef IF (University of South Florida)
Juan Hurtado P (Salem State)
Tommy Ricketts P (Lake Sumter State)
Damien Rameau P (Samford University)
Cole Bullen UTL (Santa Fe)
Winter Garden Warthogs
Ethan Hawkins C (King University)
Jason Grant IF (Undecided)
Ty Greene IF (Eastern Florida)
Nick Mezzanotte OF (IMG)
Isaiah Cruz OF (Rollins College)
Brighton Taylor P (St. Peter’s University)
Clayton Boroski P (University of North Florida)
Winter Park Bulldogs 
Mason Wilson C (Rollins College)
David Parker (Kennesaw State)
Tony Mack IF (NC A&T)
Gabriel Cruz IF (Palm Beach State)
Anthony Failla OF (Undecided)
Sam Putt OF (Rollins College)
Shane Cross P (Santa Fe)
David Richards P (Fordham University)
Lex Sanchez P (Palm Beach State)
Reagan Spolyar P (Ave Maria University)
Anthony Kost P (Cumberland University)

Tag(s): HOME