skip navigation

Futures League All-Stars Announced

07/10/2018, 9:15am EDT
By FWL Baseball

2018 Futures League All-Star Game

The Futures League All-Star game will take place on Friday July 13, 7pm at Bishop Moore HS. The game will feature the North (Sanford and Lake Mary) vs. the South (Winter Park and Winter Garden). Congratulations to the following players for their selection to the All-Star teams:

Harrison Keslar (Mars Hill)
Christopher Jerry (Florida A&M)
Jaylen Young (Pensacola State)
Alexis Quevedo (Talladega College)
Britt Crawford (West Florida)
Garrett Capman (Stetson)
Eldrige Figueroa (Arkansas)
Gabriel Adams Jr. (St Michaels College)
Jeremiah Davis (Florida State College of Jackosnville)
Matt Levenson (Winthrop)
Connor Andrews (Lake Sumter)
Tyler Krowiak (Keuka College)
Dean Niarchos (Lake Sumter)
Chris Ragosta (Undecided)
Gabriel Servi (Undecided)
Reynaldo Rodriguez (Undecided)
Kevin Ortiz (South Carolina - Beaufort)
Andy Allison (Andrew College)

Wade Cuda (Stetson)
Kelvin George (Trinity Baptist)
Hunter Todd (Catonsville CC)
Paul Benitez (Indian River State College)
Blake Carroll (Greensboro College)
Julio Montes (Inspiration Academy)
Collin McMahon (Undecided)
Harry Storch (Lawrence Tech)
Alex Sexton (Queens University)
Luke Henson (Lenoir-Rhyne)
Matthew Miller (Eckerd)
Jonathan Santiago (Nyack)
Saliel Rivera (Alabama State)
Michael Glenn (Florida State College of Jacksonville)
Ryan Bradley (Catawba Valley CC)
Andrew Paraiso (Holy Cross)
Jake Janata (Lake Sumter)


Tag(s): HOME